Lee Prickman – Division One Winner 2013/14

Lee Prickman - Official Coach for GBSA

Lee Prickman – Premier League Winner 2013/14

With Division One now over we can congratulate Lee Prickman on winning the 2013/14 Division One title with 54 points and dropping only 2 frames from a possible 33 in the whole of the second round of the league.

Mukesh Bakrhu sits in second spot on 42 points level with Steve Webber in third but with two more wins. Fourth place went to Rich Ammonds on 40 points.

Francis Becerra sits in fifth spot on 34 points with Andrew Olivero five behind on 29. One behind Andrew is Sean Galligan on 26 points one point ahead of Chris Shimidzu on 25. Mark Brooker and Andrew Garnett finish level on 23 points in ninth and tenth respectively with Ernest Clinton one behind on 22 points. A surprised relegated Jeremy Gomez finishes on 19 points.

Premier League Final Places 2013/14




You may also like...