Division Two Fixtures 2014

06/01/2015 Tues 7:00pm 1 Lawrance Sisarello v Harry Ward
Match Tues 9:00pm 2 Harish Viroomal v Peter Valarino
7 07/01/2015 Wed 7:00pm 3 David Benady v Mark Benstead
Wed 9:00pm 1 Larry Wilding v Freddie Poggio

 

13/01/2015 Tues 7:00pm 1 Freddie Poggio v Harry Ward
Match 2 Lawrance Sisarello v Harish Viroomal
8 14/01/2015 Wed 7:00pm 3 Peter Valarino v David Benady
Wed 9:00pm 1 Mark Benstead v Larry Wilding

 

20/01/2015 Tues 7:00pm 2 Lawrance Sisarello v Mark Benstead
Match Tues 7:00pm 3 Harry Ward v Larry Wilding
9 21/1/20154 Wed 7:00pm 2 Freddie Poggio v Peter Valarino
Wed 9:00pm 1 David Benady v Harish Viroomal

 

27/01/2015 Tues 7:00pm 1 Lawrance Sisarello v David Benady
Match Tues 9:00pm 2 Mark Benstead v Freddie Poggio
10 28/01/2015 Wed 7:00pm 3 Peter Valarino v Larry Wilding
Wed 9:00pm 1 Harish Viroomal v Harry Ward

 

03/02/2015 Tues 7:00pm 2 Freddie Poggio v Lawrance Sisarello
Match Tues 7:00pm 3 Harish Viroomal v Mark Benstead
11 04/02/2015 Wed 7:00pm 2 Harry Ward v Peter Valarino
Wed 9:00pm 1 David Benady v Larry Wilding

 

10/02/2015 Tues 7:00pm 1 Lawrance Sisarello v Larry Wilding
Match Tues 9:00pm 2 Mark Benstead v Peter Valarino
12 Wed 7:00pm 3 Harish Viroomal v Freddie Poggio
11/02/2015 Wed 9:00pm 1 David Benady v Harry Ward

 

17/02/2015 Tues 7:00pm 2 Peter Valarino v Lawrance Sisarello
Match Tues 7:00pm 3 Harry Ward v Mark Benstead
13 18/02/2015 Wed 7:00pm 2 Larry Wilding v Harish Viroomal
Wed 9:00pm 1 Freddie Poggio v David Benady

 

24/03/2015 Tues 7:00pm 1 Lawrance Sisarello v Harry Ward
Match Tues 9:00pm 2 Harish Viroomal v Peter Valarino
14 25/03/2015 Wed 7:00pm 3 David Benady v Mark Benstead
Wed 9:00pm 1 Freddie Poggio v Larry Wilding